Entertainment

 

The Clayton Restaurant and Bar is converted into an entertainment venue regularly throughout the season. Listed below are the details of upcoming events.

Saturday 09th March David Hood Solo Artist
Saturday 23rd March Dave Mackay Solo Artist
Saturday 06th April David Mill Solo Artist
Saturday 13th April Anne Marie Female Vocalist
Saturday 04th May Keywest Band
Saturday 11th May Mason Ross Solo Artist
Saturday 25th May Samantha J Mairs Female Vocalist
Saturday 01st June Robert T Leonard Solo Artist
Saturday 08th June Freeway Duo
Saturday 13th July Degsy Solo Artist
Saturday 20th July George Kennedy Solo Artist
Saturday 03rd August Gill Female Vocalist
Saturday 10th August Jay Dee Solo Artist
Saturday 17th August Mason Duo
Saturday 24th August 2 Pure Sounds Duo
Saturday 07th September Anne Marie Female Vocalist
Saturday 14th September Stevie Day Solo Artist
Saturday 19th October George Kennedy Solo Artist